ATI for March 21

Ask the Ineligibles for March21 is up and ready for your reading now.  Check it out by clicking here and find out what we think about this past hoops season, next season (it’s never too early) and more.

This entry was posted in Carl, Matt and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ATI for March 21

  1. Mark Johnson says:

    I like the insight but I was surprised Tyler Haws wasn’t mentioned. I think he will come home from his mission this year and fall back into his shooting role and will make the back court that much more experienced. I like the possibility of him taking the spot of Charles Abuou. I also am excited to see the new JUCO pg Raul Delgado. He saw success at the JUCO level and hopefully will bring some tutelage to the younger guards. All in all i liked the season and look forward to the progression from the freshmen class.

  2. Matt says:

    Thanks for the thoughts Mark. With this format there isn’t a lot of room to look at all the pieces, but you are correct. I think in addition to Davies, my top two talents to watch are Haws and Delgado. I’m working on my way-too-early-to-tell preview of the 2012-2013 team and I for sure will be giving some love to both those guys in my post. Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

